The Serling Award came!

Happy Halloween!

I’m pleased to announce that yesterday I received my Serling Award plaque in the mail. They requested a picture of me with it for their site, so here it is.

I’m so honored to have been selected as a recipient for this award, it truly does mean a lot to me. Making this album was an absolute joy, a labor of love, and to receive this recognition essentially from the source of my inspiration is a total and absolute triumph.

Thank you, Rod Serling Memorial Foundation. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

